How to delete Facebook account

How to delete Facebook account

Facebook (FB) is an American social network based in Menlo Park, California, and Facebook Services Inc., Inc. He is a student and founder of Harvard University resident Mark Zuckerberg. Eduardo Saffron, Andrew McCallum, Dustin Mosquitz, and Chris Hughes.
Previous founders had a limit on Facebook enrollment for Harvard University students.

Here is a guide on how to delete your Facebook account in simple and easy steps.

Facebook can be accessed from connected devices such as your personal computers, tablets, and smartphones. After registration, users can create a profile that shows details about them. You can share texts, photos, and multimedia with readers or other users who have agreed to be “friends” in a private area.

Users can also use multiple integrated programs, participate in interest groups, purchase and sell goods or services in the market, and receive notifications of activities and activities. Facebook friends on the Facebook page. Facebook says it has more than 2.3 billion users working every month in December 2018.

Questions may ask

Are you sure you want to delete your Facebook account from your smartphone?

  • Open the Facebook app.
  • Click on the three lines to the right of the navigation bar.
  • Scroll down and tap Settings and Privacy.
  • In the Advanced menu, click Options.
  • Scroll down and click Account Management and Administration. …
  • Click Disable and Delete.
  • Select Delete Account and click Continue Deleting Account.

Did they know that Facebook has blocked someone?

Can they see that you have stopped them? People did not know about the ban. You can also block user posts on Facebook. Otherwise, you will not be able to contact Messenger and you will not receive notifications again.

What is your Facebook phone number?

844-735-4595
Many people search the Internet and search for “Facebook service customers.” We tried to find the following number: 4595-735-4595.

why you delete your Facebook account

There are many scandals related to privacy, false information, tax practices, and other suspicious things that have caused the trust of many users. If you are one of them, tired of spending a lot of time on Facebook, or tired of constantly updating your status with your former friends, here is how you can delete Facebook.
Before receiving step-by-step instructions, it is important to understand the two options offered by Facebook when you decide to close your account.
You can start or delete a profile. As you can guess, the first one stores data on the platform, and the last one removes the option completely.

If you have disabled your Facebook account:

  • You can only see your profile.
  • Specific details such as messages sent will still be displayed.
  • Your name will appear on your friend’s list, but only on your friends.
  • Your name, post, and comment will be displayed in the moderator of the groups you joined.
  • You can continue to use the messenger. ㅏ
  • You can disable your account at any time, but sign in or log in to the system/service associated with your account to begin the accounting process.

If you permanently delete your Facebook account:

  • Your account is not responding.
  • Any additional/uploaded content to Facebook will be permanently lost and cannot be restored (unless you download the file archive).
  • You will no longer be able to log in to Facebook to access apps that use your Facebook account.
  • Some information, such as a message to a friend, is not permanently deleted and will remain visible.
  • You cannot use messenger.
  • Facebook has 30 days to think about your decision and may cancel the removal process if you change your mind. After this time, you will lose your account and all related information. It may take up to 90 days for all data to be permanently deleted, during which time Facebook users will not be able to access the data.

Deactivation process

Facebook:

  • Click on Facebook in the top right corner.
  • Select Settings and Privacy, then select Settings.
  • Click About Facebook in the left column.
  • Click close and activate.
  • Click Disable Account, then click Activate Account and follow the verification instructions.

Classic Facebook:

  • Press on the top right corner of your Facebook page.
  • Click Settings, then click About Facebook in the left column.
  • Click deactivate and deactivate.
  • Click Disable Account, then click Activate Account and follow the verification instructions.

Permanent deletion of the account:

How to delete Facebook account

Classic Facebook:

  • Delete your account permanently:
  • Click on the right-hand side of the Facebook page.
  • Click Settings, then click About Facebook in the left pane.
  • Press close and activate.
  • Click Delete Account, then click Continue Account Delete.
  • Enter the password, press Continue, and then select Delete Account.

Facebook:

  • Click on Facebook in the upper right corner.
  • Select Settings and Privacy, then select Settings.
  • Click About Facebook on the left.
  • Press close and activate.
  • Click Continue to delete the account, then click Continue to delete the account.
  • Select Delete Account, enter the password and then click the Continue button.

How to delete your Facebook search history

To permanently delete your entire browsing history, follow these steps:

  1. Click the search bar, then click the Edit button next to the Edit latest bar.
  2. One way is to access the activity history and go to the bottom of the filter list. Here you will see a “Search History” button.
  3. You can now delete them individually by clicking Edit> Delete.
  4. To clear all clicks, click Clear to search in the right-hand corner.
  5. The process is basically the same as for a mobile phone user. Go directly to your search history (Settings & Privacy> Settings> Activity log> Category: Search history). You can re-select each search or delete the entire list.

see more

1:Change language on Facebook

2:How to disable Facebook

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *